We have wonderful sales people all accross the country. Please contact the representative for your territory. If your territory is not listed, please contact info@dmbraunco.com or call 714-674-0855 and we will be happy to help you.

Territory: California, Oregon, Washington, New York and all states not listed below
Tom Giacinto
714-674-0855
info@dmbraunco.com

Territory: Northern Ohio (North of Columbus), Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia
Bob McCartney
412-889-4816
bmccartney@contractfurniturepros.com

Territory: Arizona, Nevada
Dan Lynn
480-684-4400
dan@contractfurn.com

Territory: Western Arizona
Christine Polston
928-210-4065
christine@contractfurn.com

Territory: Alabama, Florida Panhandle, Tennessee
Jeremy Anderson
205-240-6400
janderson@contractfurniturepros.com

Territory: Florida
Steve Culley
407-493-4227
sculley@contractfurniturepros.com

Territory: Florida
Stu Culley
407-493-5731
stuculley@contractfurniturepros.com

Territory: Indiana, Michigan
Steve Tuzzolino
616-901-9496
stevet@contractfurniturepros.com

Territory: Kentucky, Southern Ohio (Columbus South)
John Pavlick
614-571-7665 (Cell)
614-792-7664 (Office)
jpavlick@contractfurniturepros.com

Territory: New Mexico, El Paso Texas
Resa Anaya
505-288-1057
resa@contractfurn.com